Regulations Library

The University of Utah

Policy: 2-100 Rev: 13 Date: November 6, 2008

Policy 2-100: State System of Higher Education -Membership

Utah State Board of Regents - Commissioner, William A. Sederburg

David J. Jordan, <i>Chair,</i> Bountiful	Nolan E. Karras, (2013) Roy
Bonnie Jean Beesley, Vice Chair (2015), SLC	Robert S. Marquardt, (2013) SLC
Jerry C. Atkin (2011), St. George	Carol Murphy (*no set term),
Brent L. Brown (2011), Provo	Jed H. Pitcher (2015), SLC
Daniel W. Campbell (2015), Provo	William Prows (*no set term), Layton
Rosanita Cespedes (2011), SLC	David Smith, Student Regent (2011) Provo
France A. Davis (2011), SLC	Marlon O. Snow (2013), Orem
Katharine B. Garff (2015), Bountiful	Teresa L. Theurer (2013), Logan
Greg W. Haws (*no set term), Hooper	John H. Zenger (2011), Midway
Megan Holbrook (2011), SLC	

The University of Utah Board of Trustees

Randy L. Dryer, Chair (2011)	Lisa E. Eccles (2013)
Michele Mattsson, Vice Chair (2011)	Clark D. Ivory (2011)
Spencer F. Eccles, <i>Treasurer</i> (*no set term)	Chase Jardine, ASUU President (2011)
A. Scott Anderson (2013)	Joyce P. Valdez (2013)
Timothy B. Anderson (2013)	Jim M. Wall (2011)
H. Roger Boyer (2011)	

Contacts:

Policy Officer:

Acting as the Policy Officer, the **Secretary to the University** is responsible for representing the University's interests in enforcing this policy and authorizing any allowable exceptions.

Policy Owner:

Acting as the Policy Owner, the **Secretary to the University** is responsible for answering questions and providing information regarding the application of this policy.

Editorially revised: August 2, 2010